Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Gabriel Arellano


Rob MacFarland

Vice President

Election Year


Russel Banks

Girls Select Commissioner

Jason Chuchmach

Boys Select Commissioner

Election Year

South Austin Select Commissioner

Reyna Esparza

Academy Commissioner

Bedina O´Neal

Pre-Academy Commissioner

Steve Garcia

Communications & Technology Officer


Daniel Benito-Alcalá

Director Of Coaching

Mike Weiland


Ready To Volunteer?

We have many opportunities available, please visit our contact page to get in touch with us and tell us which opportunities interest you.